I'm OFFICIALLY an expert on TAQIYYA

in #story6 years ago (edited)

taqiyya-search.jpg

The power of words, huh... When I was thinking about my music project's name I giggled a bit - how funny would it be if a curious person googled "taqiyya" and stumbled upon one of my social platforms?? While on Google this isn't (yet) attainable, YouTube appears to pick me as a credible source on islamic deception. The funniest thing of all is that not so few people really click the two videos of mine featured in the top search results.

Way to go, me! The next goal is to slay on Google.

Cheers!


More video content of mine are on YouTube, BitChute and Dailymotion.

You can download and stream my music at Bandcamp.

Follow me on social media on Minds and Gab.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78