the time I was abused :(

in #story7 years ago

Once upon a time my dad said to get a job and yelled at me. I cried to my mom but she's so dead inside haha so she didn't help much in comforting me. I needed a warm caring person to warm my cold empty soul...

I made a YouTube channel and I have so many delicious souls adoring fans who give me money on my patreon (plz donate btw am in desperate need i will make you happy for a low price of $20) but it still isn't enough I need more more moRE MORE MORE AHHHHHHHHHHHAHAHAHAH

Anyways, I'm always looking for lovely e-girls to e-rape ;) (preferably well-endowed of course), plz hit me up and subscribe if you're looking for a nice caring man with a smooth sexy voice to tell you are noticed as I e-rape you ^__^

I still continue to get yelled at by my dad (i wanna kill him...) and everyone in my family is dead inside. This is my story.

Sort:  

I can give you some love, baby. Uncle Jamal will warm your cold heart while embracing the tightness of your virgin ass. Come to me, son. Let me be the father you always wished for

🤔🤔🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41