"Sincronía" - A Story of love from the past, a letter from the past.

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Icon_Sync-512.png

Hello world, today i'm gonna share for all you a piece of a story what i lived a long time ago with a girl, the nostalgic comes to me when i think about that crazy story, but also, a very good love story.

Let's go to refer about her with the name of "Syncc", okay? okay.

In this post i will share for you a letter what a i writed for her in a moment of full love, haha, really good memories.

I will put here the letter in English and Spanish, for everyone.

Enjoy:

English Version:

Look at you at every moment, offer you everything I have, perfecting each dream, your hand taking mine, with your elegance, intelligence and majesty, I offer you my unconditional love forever, please stay, stay, then, in every measure of time I want you by my side.

That is all that was marked in pink. (in a past letter he had marked special words in pink)

Tell me, what does a man do when he is speechless, without ideas, without expressions? That is impacted, impressed, enchanted and in love, that feels as if a summer of wind had passed and then everything went silent, in white and between 4 walls ...

And after all that, the room returns in multiple colors without stopping, in a giant palette, showing the range of colors in all its splendor.

He feels that his life has taken a new turn, unexpected, random, but, that he wished with all his time for a long time, because, it was not part of the real world, nor of his thought, doctrine and attitudes, someone from another era, Sin, no doubt.

That's how I feel, at this moment, every day, every night, every day that has elapsed since we coincided with the chance of life.

No, seriously, how do I feel right now? I do not know, I have an inexplicable mixture of desires and feelings for you that I do not find as names, my soul flits through its space, revolution of happiness, and my mind feels bewitched, you know? Thus, enchanted, as if it were a simple whisper the given touched, embraced, in love and controlled.

Wao, at this moment my mind is in another space, another place, another level of divinity, another plane, a wonderful plane.

I feel bad, at the same time, because he admits, my dear princess, that you have been the only person who has exceeded all the expectations of writing and love of harmony, to the most colloquial and Creole, you give a lot more diabetes than me.

Really, I can not find words in my subconscious, in my brain, in my brain, in my brain, in my brain, in my brain, in my brain, in my brain, in my brain. afternoon hours

It's you? Yes, gentlemen, I shout it with pride, Syncc is THE person.

Syncc is the person on the other side of my red thread.

Syncc is the person with whom you dreamed for many nights, thought during the early mornings in sleepless nights.

It is you, Syncc, my eternal princess from other times, you are the person that I like so much and who came to open and close my eyes.

It's like the dice, my love, the words are many times more serious than enough for more we love each other, that's the way it is and I'm going through this moment, I really forgave myself for the possible fact of being insufficient for this answer.

(It has been almost an hour, between sharp eyes, a heart, a captivated mind, in love, but blank)

Feeling your energy, your love, your soul, connected to mine, is an extraordinary and majestic sensation that has no comparison, the way you so deeply embrace and both of us sigh, releasing and eliminating bodily toxins from our bodies, and draining , sharing among us a feeling of security, trust, hope and pure love, love of the good.

You are that, the terms are only synonyms by your side, they are words that try to describe but that have no way of concretely explaining what WAO you are.

Surprising, elegant, magnificent, majestic, incredible, indefinable, inexplicable ...

Do you see how each word on one side becomes more "Wao" to describe?

(Oh God, I feel like I speak gibberish, because there is no one to answer this, really)

You bring something in my life that has no more, but, you feel the best, help me.

Prejudices do not exist in this place, our place, that space we have created to taste, with fluffy clouds, comfortable and extensive, a place where happiness prevails and is paramount in the life of both, where the desire embrace, kiss and love is never lacking, where the will to live does not fail. This is life, you give me life, a home of smiles, a home of ours.

Today has been until now the day I have fallen in love with you, totally, every day you do it, without a doubt, but, today, it was exceptional, highlights among all the others, an unforgettable kiss and minutes past , hands that connect to perfection, adorable hugs and full of love, deep glances, where to look at you is to observe the glory of life, to observe the splendor that you leave, is to connect your soul.

How can I open an account of these expressive details of my physique, of my external appearance, as are my eyebrows and grimaces? What's more, how can you like these things? Do not say that they are bad, that it is incredible to think that someone gets to love with it, are you real?

Oh god, if you are, YOU ARE REAL!

-Spanish Version:

Mirarte en cada instante, ofrecerte todo lo que tengo, perfeccionando cada sueño, tu mano tomando la mía, con tu elegancia, inteligencia y majestuosidad, te ofrezco mi amor incondicional por siempre, por favor quédate, quédate, pues, en cada medida de tiempo te deseo a mi lado.

Eso es todo lo que estaba marcado en rosa. (en una pasada carta había marcado palabras especiales en color rosa)

Dime, ¿qué hace un hombre cuando está sin palabras, sin ideas, sin expresiones? Que se encuentra impactado, impresionado, encantado y enamorado, que se siente como si hubiera pasado un verano de viento y luego todo se puso en silencio, en blanco y entre 4 paredes ...

Y que luego de todo eso, el cuarto torna en los colores múltiples sin parar, en una paleta gigante, mostrando el rango de colores en todo su esplendor.

Siente que su vida ha tornado un nuevo giro, inesperado, aleatorio, pero, que deseaba con todo su tiempo desde hace mucho tiempo, porque, no era parte del mundo real, ni de su pensamiento, doctrina y actitudes, alguien de otra época , pecado sin duda.

Así me siento yo, en este momento, cada día, cada noche, cada día transcurrido desde que coincidimos entre el azar de la vida.

No, en serio, ¿cómo me siento ahorita? No lo sé, tengo una mezcla inexplicable de deseos y sentimientos para ti que no encuentro como nombres, mi alma revolotea por su espacio, revolución de la felicidad, y mi mente se siente hechizada, ¿sabes? Así, encantada, como si fuera un simple susurro la dado tocado, abrazado, enamorado y controlado.

Wao, en este momento mi mente se encuentra en otro espacio, otro lugar, otro nivel de divinidad, otro plano, un plano maravilloso.

Me siento mal, al mismo tiempo, porque él de admitir, mi querida princesa, que usted ha sido la única persona que ha superado todas las expectativas de redacción y de amor a la armonía, a los más coloquiales y criollos, usted da muchísima más diabetes que yo.

De verdad, no encuentro palabras en mi subconsciente, en mi cerebro, en mi cerebro, en mi cerebro, en mi cerebro, en mi cerebro, en mi cerebro, en mi cerebro, en mi cerebro. horas de la tarde.

¿Eres tú? Si, señores, lo grito con orgullo, Syncc es LA persona.

Syncc es la persona que se encuentra al otro lado de mi hilo rojo.

Syncc es la persona con quien se soñado por muchas noches, pensado durante las madrugadas en desvelos.

Eres tú, Syncc, mi princesa eterna de otras épocas, eres la persona que tanto me gusta y que llegó a abrir y cerrar los ojos.

Es como los dados, mi amor, las palabras son muchas veces más serias que suficientes para más nos queremos, es así y así que estoy pasando en este momento, de verdad que me perdonó por el posible hecho de ser insuficiente para esta respuesta.

(Ha pasado casi una hora, entre ojos agudos, un corazón, una mente cautivada, enamorada, pero en blanco)

Sentir tu energía, tu amor, tú alma, conectada a la mía, es una sensación extraordinaria y majestuosa que no tiene comparación alguna, la forma en que abrazas con tanta profundidad y ambos suspiramos, liberando y eliminando toxinas corporales de nuestros cuerpos, y drenando, compartiendo entre nosotros una sensación de seguridad, confianza, esperanza y amor puro, amor del bueno.

Tú eres eso, los términos son solo sinónimos a tu lado, son palabras que tratan de describir pero que no tienen forma de explicar concretamente lo de WAO que eres.

Sorprendente, elegante, magnífica, majestuosa, increíble, indefinible, inexplicable ...

¿Ves cómo cada palabra de un lado se torna más "Wao" para describir?

(Ay Dios, siento que hablo galimatías, porque no hay nadie que responda esto, de verdad)

Aportas en mi vida algo que no tiene más, pero, se siente de lo mejor, ayúdame.

Los prejuicios no existen en este lugar, nuestro lugar, ese espacio que hemos creado a gusto, con nubes esponjosas, cómodas y extensas, un lugar donde la felicidad prevalece y es primordial en la vida de ambos, donde las ganas abrazan, los besarnos y amarnos nunca faltan, donde las ganas de vivir no fallan. Esto es vida, tú me das vida, un hogar de sonrisas, un hogar nuestro.

El día de hoy ha sido hasta ahora el día en que más me he enamorado de ti, totalmente, todos los días lo haces, sin duda, pero, hoy, fue excepcional, resalta entre todos los demás, un beso inolvidable y pasado de minutos, unas manos que conectan a la perfección, unos abrazos adorables y llenos de amor, unas miradas profundas, donde mirarte es observar la gloria de la vida, es observar el esplendor que dejas, es conectar tu alma.

¿Cómo puedo abrir cuenta de estos detalles expresivos de mi físico, de mi apariencia externa, como lo son mis cejas y muecas? Es más, ¿cómo pueden gustarte estas cosas? No digas que son malas, que es increíble pensar que alguien llegue a encantarse con ello, ¿eres real?

Oh dios, si lo eres, ¡ERES REAL!

Thanks to anyone who read this post and letter, i'm really hype with this, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94