My Current Story #1

in #story6 years ago

IMG_20180929_000016_671.jpg
Hii guys welcome all 🙏🙏. So, I'm gonna introducing you to my new series “MY CURRENT STORY”. Basically in this seriesI'm gonna tell you about what I had done today. I will try to go every day, if I get better support on my post

So today i.e. Tuesday : I had woked up at 8:30 and then I got read for my 12th grade class, after two hours I finished with my class and then I come home and spent some hours with my family and with my cats.

Then in the afternoon I spent some time in Binance looking at my small portfolio, Hopefully it will give me hughe profits in future :)

Then I played pubg mobile for more than 1 hour.

Then I had slept for more than 2 hours and woke up in the mid-evening.
Then I sit for study for more than 2 hours as it's my 12th grade. Then again I played pubg mobile for more than 2 hours :)

Then I study COINMARKETCAP.com/coins deeply it is my one of the daily activities, I visit on COINMARKETCAP.com/coins daily even when I'm sick, nothing can stop me😂😂

Then I had my dinner and now I'm writing this blog😁😁

I hope you can visualise my daily stats through this post 😊😊

Have a great day and wonderful night 😊😊

Sort:  

seriously @freecrypto? :) buddy, are you planning to write detailed diary on your steemit account?

don't get me wrong but Steemit isn't the best place to do that in my opinion

anyway have a great weekend,
Piotr

Okay, senior 😊😊. After posting this post I'm thinking this too :) . Thanks for the clarification:). Yes, steemit isn't the right platform for it @crypto.piotr.

Have a great weekend too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87