You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Was I dying or was it all in my head? (Part II)

in #story7 years ago

I enjoyed reading you journey through this process. I am really wanting to share with you that every single thing (imbalance) is caused by an emotional energy of some kind. There are multiple studies about this. I would look into releasing negative emotions that may be at the core of why your levels are off. Hormones are most of the time "thrown out of wack" because the gut flora is off. We need. 3.5 lbs of good gut bacteria all the time. Fermented foods are your best sources; sourkraut, kefir,kombucha,acidopholus, PB-8, kimchi etc. I hope you found some of this helpful. This of course is not medical advice over what you are doing ☺ Good luck on your healing journey!

Sort:  

My doctor mentioned that he thought fibromyalgia could be caused by long periods of stress or a traumatic emotional experience. However, I didn't really have either at the time which is why I kept telling him I don't think it is fibro. We finally found that my testosterone levels were significantly low, but we still can't figure out why and we can only really get them to the very bottom of the normal range by doing all of the things he suggests. It sure would be nice to figure out what they heck caused the change...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45