You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Interview With VoyageDallas Magazine: Read To See My Answers To Their Questions About Why I Am Who I Am and Why I Created An Eco Village

in #story7 years ago

Upvoted and Highly rEsteemed. This was the most in depth story I've seen from you since you were famously SWAT raided years ago. I hope you're finding the SteemIt platform more useful that the Tools of the Dark Side. I for one am glad to be following your work here.
Thank You and SteemON!

Imgur

Sort:  

WHAT A WORLD INDEED!
Yes I have been on quite a few radio shows, some documentaries and stuff since the raid but have been on the DL for a while, re creating my self and future.
Grateful that you find this valuable and that you support the cause. I hope to bring more in depth conscious perspective on MANY important matters!
Steemit is VERY time consuming but very rewarding. I really believe in it and am here to support the new cutting edge of human potential!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42