You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DWELLING The Novel - Chapter Two: Kicking Paint

in #story6 years ago

Perhaps I don't understand the rules of the competition. But I accompany this response tag #feeling-Dwelling .
The main impressions and feelings that I experienced while reading this chapter are realistic. I really appreciate your hard work long 10 years. This long-awaited event and I believe that these events are based on real events.

Dorian impulsive people. He punched a plasterboard wall, together with his creation (picture). This characterizes it as a present artist:) Really creative people is a special type of people. Their behavior is not understandable for the majority of ordinary people. It is ok.

The same way I like informal communication style. It gives will tell naturalness. It reads easy and is not compulsively. It is thanks to this style of communication, you can believe in the veracity of the story.

I liked the graphical design. Clipart. They perfectly complement the text. This is good work. I read a post about how the painting was created for the first chapter of @opheliafu. Cool dude. Good job, I respect creative people and their work.

This chapter immerses readers (us) in the atmosphere of your story. I really like it. I have the clock already midnight and your story at this time of day for me just fine.

Thanks, I'm waiting for the sequel.
I apologize for any errors in the text.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77