You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The night that my jacket possibly saved my life. A true story by Bluelightbandit.

in #story7 years ago

Always ready. That is what I like about you. The bad guys are everywhere it seems. But, if you are ready. Some problems can go away quickly.
Such as in the case you are describing here.
It is best to be in an area where few people are going to experience problems.
We have some good guys all around us here in our community.
I like that.
Thank you for showing and telling us what to prepare for.
We need to be reminded.

Francis

Sort:  

It would have been interesting to see what would have happened if I didn't have that particular jacket on to use as a deterrent. No way to know now, just glad that it worked out to everyone's favor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55