You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HardFork Series Begins… The Backstory Needs Your Feedback!

in #story7 years ago

I suggest that you start writing your blog with #hardforkseries tag, these guys are serious about this series and will entertain your writings.

Sort:  

I wrote a chapter of a story I think might fit into the #hardforkseries. It's from the hip, with practically no editing, except for basic grammar, but you might like it.

Criticism is welcome!

I love the language and articulation, you describe it very vividly!
I believe you have that gift of storytelling that only a few can express.
I would follow that wherever it leads!

Well, then, here's Chapter II.

This is all new writing, BTW, and not from the story I wrote long ago, although I resurrected the title. It's been so long I really have no recollection of the characters or plot from the old one.

I hope ya'll like this bit. It's not quite so action packed as the beginning. But then, what is?

Edit: if anyone finds that I am splintering off the storyline too far, do not be shy about pointing me in the right direction. Earlier is better as far as that goes, cuz I am trying to build a plotline in my head, and the sooner I am able to get corrections incorporated, the smoother it will go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06