A LOVE STORY BEHIND SECRET OF FACEBOOK Pilu♥♥♥♥ it's my life....

in #story6 years ago

IMG_20180328_052042.jpg
Story:

  • What are you doing?
  • I'm thinking of you !!
    -- Oh is it! What do you think
    Our relationship is about 6 months
    Gone, but you still have to
    Saw me
    I do not.
    Give me a picture Please !!
  • I'm not very black, beautiful. You are
    If you see me no longer
    Do not love !! Forget me
    Can be !!
    I do not want to lose you.
    (This is her daughter and her picture
    Give me
    No boy,
    Because the girl was black,
    Was not nice to see)
    "
    "The girl sometimes runs the boy
    Hide in the profile and hide it
    Look at the boy's picture.
    The boy was so beautiful.
    "
    She thought I might have her
    Not qualified, etc.
    But she is a boy too
    Love ___
    "
    But one day the boy forced
    Take pictures of the girl.
    "
    After watching the girl's picture, the boy
    And do not reply.
    "
    After a while ID is blue to black
    It's done. "
    She's tears out of her eyes
    Fall in
    Stayed !!
    He has many different ways
    Was blaming
    "She thought he was the boy
    Lost like a lifetime
    He has never dropped back
    Boy !!!
    Thus do not eat for three or four days
    The girl was crying all day.
    "
    "Today, suddenly a color number
    The phone came from
    "In the familiar voice that the phone receives,
  • You're not crazy about this girl
    Like a surprise ??
    I am for you at Narsingdi Station
    I'm waiting.
    "
    "The girl said nothing to cut the phone
    The boy ran away with a boy
    Near to
    And he woke up crying too much
    But it was Khusri
    Tears
    "
    "
    "
    Actually the love is to look
    Is not seen
    The two minds are ______________.IMG_20180328_052416.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69156.99
ETH 3771.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44