Some pictures around my house

in #story7 years ago

Some pictures around my house
...........................................................................................................................................
Every picture here had a normal day, and every day there is something memorable.
Just Search more, sometimes it's hard, sometimes easy. But if you are patient then you will find it.
............................................................................................................................................
I hope you like them and you share and say your opinion It help me a lot .
I use here My Sony NEX-5T .

InShot_20170730_212723486.jpg

InShot_20170730_213141877.jpg

Sort:  

wow

Thank you!! I like your text WOW :)

Mind blowing shots !
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Upvoted !!

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

You are welcome !

such a beautiful series of shots

Thank you!! I just tray :)

Some beautiful photographs of amazing things around your home. You obviously see these wondrous small things.
So many people unfortunately never notice them.

Thank you!! I just try to be patient.

Really nice pictures...

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49