Black and white photography, Butterfly

in #story7 years ago

Black and white photography, Butterfly.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

15.06.2017

1506-2017-0324106550522404540.jpeg

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, (Koit Ratas the FoxKoit )

Sort:  

Great contrast - another great picture! ღ

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :)

Beautiful. I love how B&W's capture so much more emotion than colors, for me anyway. Keep up the good work! Upvoted and Resteemed!

Thank you!! And Yes B&W is very good, that makes story more good :)

Beautiful as usual.

Thank you!! and you are very kind :)

love it thanks for sharing

And I thank you! you are very kind :)

Really digging the exposure on this.

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :) And Exposure ? :)

Looks Great!

Thank you!! you are kind :)

looks really great

Thank you!! you are kind ;)

Welcome mate..

Lovely black and white, @foxkoit!
Resteemed :))

this it stunning x

Thank you!! you are very kind :) I hope you make too soon :)

Outstanding photo!

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01