Shadows

in #story7 years ago

Shadow hunting which is very pleasing, Just follow the light, and it does everything for you.
The morning and evening shadows are the best, They are easier to find. When the sun is at noon..
It's always hard to notice the shadows.

What do you think when it's better to find a shadows?

I am in the market
LRM_EXPORT_20170314_171129.jpg

One small corner of the house
LRM_EXPORT_20170314_170852.jpg

Cold night, winter day
LRM_EXPORT_20161129_155310.jpg

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, (Koit Ratas the FoxKoit )

Sort:  

Beautiful reflections of the light, greetings from Belguim

Thank you! And Hi :) I am from Estonia :)

Thank you!! I am very happy that you think this :)

I love all the bright colors here ! @foxkoit

Thank you!! you are very kind :) I try soon more put up :)

This is so useful somehow, thank you for sharing! Upvoted, please look up my post too

@foxkoit

Thank you!! you are very kind :) And Yes I go and look just give me time :)

really like that last photo, great composition.

Thank you!! I am very happy that you like it :) it was very cold day there then :)

Last photo is a classic - well done.

Thank you!! you are very kind :) I try more soon :)

Nice work, last one is my favorite!

Thank you!! I am very happy that you like it :) YEs it is very good :)

lovely. it is hard to find the shadow the the light right above us on midday.

Thank you!! and yes it is sometimes :)

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34