Cold touch

in #story7 years ago

Very cold winter day, Put your hand on the glass, and you know how cold it is .
Winter is coming back and maybe even colder.

LRM_EXPORT_20170110_151443.jpg

LRM_EXPORT_20170102_143149.jpg

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, (Koit Ratas the FoxKoit )

Sort:  

Nice, its going to be one hell of a cold winter. Resteemed

I hope :) And Thank you!!

Awesome shot Ohh no even though we are in a heat wave I dont want to be thinking about winter and icy cold temps yet

upvoted

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :) There's another four months left, then it is here :))

Powerful and delightfully primitive. I joined Steemit yesterday. Haven't posted anything yet. But I sure like what I see.

Thank you!! And I am very happy that you joined here :) it is very cool here and I like it :) And Go and post something :) then I can go and like it :) and send me here link :) @margaretmendel

Winter is not coming back until November :)Nice shots!

Thank you!! But this November it is not far :)) soon :))

Nicely done! I like the shots, as always! All the best!

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57