Black and white photography, Waiting is agony

in #story7 years ago

Black and white photography, Waiting is agony.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

IMG_20160416_183812.jpg

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, (Koit Ratas the FoxKoit )

Sort:  

Very nice. I know this isn't the focus of the photo, but I thought the texture of the ground was worth a mention. I think it looks really good, especially combined with the noise visible in the rest of the photo.

Followed :)

Thank you!! and I am very happy that you like it and you followed....I followed back . And Soon is new up :)

Thanks :) Looking forward to seeing your future posts! I just posted a black & white photo of my own: https://steemit.com/blackandwhite/@parton/black-and-white-photography-creepy-cabin

Ok :) I go and look :)

You captured that agony all too well, cheers!

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

Excellent photo!!

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :)

Another good one @foxkoit. You are in the DPS as link.

Thank you!! you make me very happy :) And I like what you do :)

The agony shot of yours becomes a symphony in our eyes! Youll make it very well!

Thank you!! I like how you see it :) I go and I will find more soon :)

Good photograph! Thanks for sharing.

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

Very nice.

Thank you!! it make me happy that you like it :)

Great photo man!

Thank you!! you are very kind ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54