Black and white photography, Tree

in #story7 years ago

Black and white photography, Tree.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

IMG_20160608_221412.jpg

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, (Koit Ratas the FoxKoit )

Sort:  

I like how a black and white photo can make such a huge difference to the overall feel, I mean look at this it's just a picture of a tree stump, but I see art in this. Kool pic @foxkoit! Would love to see more b&w's from your followers. Shakaaa...

Thank you!! And I like how you see it :) and art is everywhere, nature gives it free .

Very nice texture! This is the case, when BW is much better than colored.

Thank you!! you are very kind :) And Good Morning, here is morning :)

This picture is so cool my friend @foxkoit :) Yes you are so right , everything has a story to tell , That is why I love putting a story with my pictures :)))

Thank you!! you are very kind :) And I'll let others figure out a story ...then the picture is even more richer.

You're Welcome :))

::)))

So Cool!

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.89 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39