Black and white photography, The secret door on the street

in #story7 years ago

Black and white photography, The secret door on the street.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

DSC01385.JPG

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, (Koit Ratas the FoxKoit )

Sort:  

Simple, beautiful, yet mystifying. I love it.

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

Good pictures you take. Continue so.

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

Your photos are beautiful man. Love the minimal look

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

Awesome shot!

Thank you!! you are kind :)

ohh!! just love it.

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

Cool, Polarized? Red Filter? Nice Print.

No it is not Polarized... I photography directly in black and white.

Nice photography.Keep it up

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

awesome dear..pls go through my blog also..i have some photos for you.i think u will like it

Thank you!! you are kind :) And give me time and I go look :)

sure sir..it will be my pleasure.

Thank you!! :)

pls check my blog sir..

Yes I go and look. Just give me time :)

How magical

Thank you!! And It was in the darkest corner.

I love taking random photos.. I just transfered over 3k to my computer. LOL

Cool ... Then you have a lot of images :) And Thank you!!

Yes.. I do. Its mad crazy. Again I love your posts!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you!! I have a curiosity about what pictures you have there :) But soon I see , I think :)

Yes. I am doing the daunting task of trying to organize them all right now while trying to support ppl on steemit at the same time.. Multi-tasking...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79