Black and white photography, Street and white cat

in #story7 years ago

Black and white photography, Street and white cat.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

I made this picture in the middle of driving

IMG_20160329_144533.jpg

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, (Koit Ratas the FoxKoit )

Sort:  

Beautiful picture :)

Thank you!! you are kind :) And it was good sunny day :)

Nice shot @foxkoit!

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

Great shot..resteemed:))

Thank you!! you are kind :) I am happy that you resteemed :)

You welcome my dear friend:))

you are welcome too :)

thank you:))

Nice... Try upvoting other contestants too :) like me....

Thank you!! you are kind , And Yes I go and Look :)

Nice capture.. Is the house was slanted?

Upvoted, followed you. Love if you do it too.

Thank you!! you are kind :) thank you!! slanted? Sorry my English is bad... Describe more :)

No worries. Appreciate a very beautiful photo like this.. This is awesome.. Slanted, What I mean is that the was not equally build on the ground?

Yes it was not :)

Oh I see, btw where the shot was taken? Im just curious of the location.. It like a tower of piza

Anyways, i followed an upvoted, hope you did it likewise since I think we're on the same page of interest 😊😊😊

Black and White photographs convey so much. Amazing.

Thank you!! And Yes it is :)

As the castle ! Cat is as a home guard!

Thank you!!

Such a fascinating click.
Upvoted!
Following u, would love to be followed back :)

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :) and yes I followed back :)

Thank you :)

nice photo thanks for sharing

Thank you!! You are very kind :)

Nice!

I am happy that you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43