Black and white photography, Something on my floor

in #story7 years ago

Black and white photography, Something on my floor.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

DSC06182.JPG

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, (Koit Ratas the FoxKoit )

Sort:  

great!

Thank you!! you are kind :)

spooky!!!!!
get scared, boogy man is comming

Thank you! I hope it come... I fill make photography then :)))

Awesome;!

Thank you!! you are kind :)

You're welcome!:)

that is a lovely shot, and great idea to make that mark.

Thank you!! you are kind :)

Clever, really like it.

Thank you!! I hope your day is good :)

Blood?? or water?? by the way, how you make it possible.. good shot..

Wow, you are great man.
This is really an art piece.
:)

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33