Black and white photography, Someone is in the shade

in #story7 years ago

Black and white photography, Someone is in the shade.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

IMG_20160408_101043.jpg

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, (Koit Ratas the FoxKoit )

Sort:  

Things are so much better in black and white.

Thank you!! you are kind :)

nice

Thank you!! you are kind :)

nice shot

Thank you!! And soon I but more up :)

Beautiful picture @foxkoit

Thank you!! you are kind :)

This is the best bnw pic I have seen so far on Steemit!! :) Upvoted & followed!

Thank you!! you make me happy what you say :)

Congratulations @foxkoit! Your photo(s) has been selected for the Daily Mood Selection on Steemit and has been added to today's feature :

Star-Vectors2 (1).jpg Daily Mood Photos - June 14, 2017

Click here to view today's post on Steemit!

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help other photographers gain more exposure.

Thank you!! you make me very happy :) it is honor.

Nice pictures, following you now :)

Thank you!! I am happy that you following :)

Please Follow me :)

Yes I follow you :)

Thanks :)

Nice post my friend, upvote ;)

Thank you!! you are kind :)

I have never thought that things would look that much awesome in black and white :)
Upvoted!

Everything has something is it small or big.. And Thank you!!

Is that why dreaming in b&w is so much more vivid than the pink colored reality?

I dreaming every day in B&W :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.21
ETH 3313.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38