Black and white photography, Man

in #story7 years ago

Black and white photography, An unknown man.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

IMG_20160416_185024.jpg

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, (Koit Ratas the FoxKoit )

Sort:  

Cool :)

Thank you!! I am very happy that you like it :) Soon I but new up :)

Looking forward to new photos. I follow you

Thank you!! And I follow you back :)

Resteemed upvoted added to top list @foxkoit great photo

Thank you!! You maid may day happy :) I hope your day is cool too :)

Contrast, contrast, contrast. So powerful good stuff!

Thank you!! Yes I thike this is too very Strong :) I think I have one image more like this :)

Amazing!

Thank you!! you are kind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56500.57
ETH 2341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33