Black and white photography, Eyes

in #story7 years ago

Black and white photography, Look me in the eye, I am now the captain.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

DSC02185.JPG

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, (Koit Ratas the FoxKoit )

Sort:  

What is so funny is the first thing I thought was...."oooo how cuddley". Good Night!!!!

u can cuddle with me if u want :)

looool

are you sure ? :))) @themevlog

I was referring to the pretty lady above me ;)

I hope you are not sad? lol

No I am not :)) And Why ? :))

that ur not getting man love lol

LOL- -I already have someone to cuddle.

Thank you!! you are kind :) But if you had seen how big it was :))

Upvoted

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

awesome as always...

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :)

Followed you
Follow back maybe :)

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :)

Something insect type.. but it looks very gorgeous.. really.. very good

Thank you!! you are very kind ... and this was very big ... it was not small :))

I'm not sure what I'm looking at, but you really capture the beauty. If it were a deadly animal, I wouldn't care. The photo makes it friendly.

Thank you!! It was a friendly greetings :)

Great detail - keep blogging

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

Pleasure and have a great week

And you too, I hope you have a great week too :)

:)

awesome shot. almost didn't see the grasshopper at first!

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :)

I love the shades of grey on these photo!

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

omg! took me a while to find the little guy ;)

But this thing was very big :)))

lol! no.... he's small...

I hope :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82