Black and white photography, Abandoned Old Car

in #story7 years ago

Black and white photography, Abandoned Old Car.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

1906-2017-1133193418830797411.jpeg

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, (Koit Ratas the FoxKoit )

Sort:  

now thats cool what a great shot i love it

Thank you!! you are very kind :) And original image I use to make prints :)

It's a GAZ truck, isn't it? The front is rather strange though, I would guess some rare modification.

Yes it is old GAZ :)) And it was used in races :))

In races? Haha! :)

Yes racing :) I hope I text ok this . :))

I'm surprised that anyone is racing trucks - having driven a couple of GAZ trucks myself, I find them a bit slow. A ZIL however is much better - a V6 and a total of 150HP is much more impressive :)

This is a very old, it has been standing there for at least 30 years , I think :) because it was very rusty, and powder.

Love it! I love taking photos of old and abandoned things!

Thank you!! And I like too :) Old things they still have soul :)

Great @foxkoit resteemed upvoted, can i add this photo to my daily selection with link to this post?

Yes you can, But if you earn a lot in post, then please share it with others. This and others images not come easy . Ok

Love It!

Thank you!!! I am happy that you like it :)

Awesome :))

Thank you!! you are kind :)

Anytime :))

::))

Wonderful! The light is just perfect and the angle just makes it come to life! Thank you so much for sharing this!

And I thank you!!! Thank you like this :)

Nice frame

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

I really like this one since I am an old mechanic!

Thank you!! and I am very happy that you like ti :)

This one is amazing love it. Upvoted

Thank you!! you are very kind :) @saffisara

Its easy with ur amazing pics :0)

Thank you!! I hope it is easy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67