Black and white photography, A small insect in my path

in #story7 years ago

Black and white photography, A small insect in my path.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

LRM_EXPORT_20170611_131002.jpg

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, (Koit Ratas the FoxKoit )

Sort:  

Super awesome photo!

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :)

I love photos like your

Thank you!! I am very happy :) Soon I but more up :)

the lickle bitty bugs.. :)

Thank you!! you are kind :)

awesome

Thank you!! you are kind :)

A great quote you have there! Keep it going, nice picture.

Thank you!! I am happy that you like ti :)

very good with nice bokeh.

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :)

sure. I like many of your pictures!

Thank you!!

Beautiful capture!

Thank you!! you are kind :) I hope your day is ok :)

thanks for sharing

And I thank you! you too :)

Very nice picture :)

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

Just being honest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51