A small review 2

in #story7 years ago

Street Photography

I make a mall review here, what my photography .

I think they are a good photographys , Because it takes time to review everything here thoroughly.
I make more soon this review. If you like, then share and tell your opinion. Tell me what kind of black and white stuff you like.

I use Sony NEX-5T A small camera
If you have any questions, please ask. I'm trying to answer the way I can.

InShot_20170521_145943.jpg

InShot_20170519_105548.jpg

InShot_20170518_091412.jpg

InShot_20170518_091205.jpg

InShot_20170520_211650.jpg

InShot_20170530_075143.jpg

Sort:  

Those are some epic pics... I need to start doing some photography :)

Thank you!! I recommend, it is a good thing :) You go and try :)

Fabulous selection of photos love your work

Upvoted

Thank you!! you make me very happy that you like it :) I try soon make more street :)

Will see what I can do :)

I'm very sure you can, you just have to be patient. If I can then you can make too .

This is cool. It's like way back the old days. Keep up the good work👍

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

I like how some of them seem to be from the perspective of a small child.

Thank you!! I like how you see it :) Could you describe this vision more ? :) ( Small Child )

The scale of some of the images because of how the camera is looking upwards and I would assume how low to the ground you are while taking the shots.

Especially the images of the house, stairs and the mans hand hanging out of the car window. They seem intimidating but not in a menacing way, just larger than life.

Thank you!! :)

Hey.
Great shots my friend!

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

Awesome pics! Very artistic

Thank you!! And you are very kind :)

wow lovely car pictures!!
soon I am going to upload car pictures too ;)

Thank you!! I am happy that you like this Cars ... And I like too old cars :)

LOVE the review style! I love your work best when its most mysterious. That high contrast and mystery draw me in every time! keep it up dude, you're one of my fav photographers on here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48