Black and white photography, Nature

in #story7 years ago

Black and white photography, Nature.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

0807-2017-0914349138614016550.jpeg

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, (Koit Ratas the FoxKoit )

Sort:  

is that a bee on top? awesome pics btw

Yep, everything has something to say bud. Great picture ;)

Thank you!! And it was very windy there :))

I bet it was. :D
Do you play poker? We have a league here on steemit. You can win money for free if you want.
I'm telling you this because I really appreciate what you're doing. :D

I think it's not very free :))

There are freerolls everyday. I won in total about 30+ SBD. Join us if you want.

I congratulate you then :)

Exellent as always !

Thank you!! you are kind :)

Oh I love this... very interesting...lovely shot...

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

Wonderful light and shadows your work is brilliant

Thank you!! I try to make what I like :)

Keep doing it your work is so eye catching

Thank you!! Now you are very kind :)

Nah I just say it as I see it

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65