Black and white photography, Abandoned house

in #story7 years ago

Black and white photography, Abandoned house.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

IMG_20160506_161524.jpg

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, (Koit Ratas the FoxKoit )

Sort:  

Nice ! I have upvoted your post, can you help me to upvote my post too? Thanks

Thank you!! I am very happy that you upvote this :) And yes I go and look :)

Thank you!! I am very happy that you like it :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $31.52 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you!!

Dude, you are talented.
I'll be popping in more it's great stuff.
Thanks for commenting on my post yesterday .
Check out the latest
https://steemit.com/story/@tremendospercy/jfk-another-iconic-60-s-statesman-who-s-words-we-should-heed-today
Alll B&W check it out @tremendospercy

Thank you!! you are very kind :) Your warm words make me feel good :)
And Yes I go and look your photography :)

Sorry not my photography
A post about JFK all in B&W

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

is that from Detroit?

No it is not Detroit :) I am in Estonia :)
But this city...Detroit in USA, I would like to take pictures, there are many such buildings.

brilliant....again :-)

Thank you!! you are kind :) And you make me happy :)

your photo's do....so we should be thanking you !

your photos are amazing i like all your photos thanks for sharing @foxkoit

And I am very happy that you make time and look my photography :) Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66261.45
ETH 3535.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12