Black and white photography, Creativity

in #story7 years ago

Black and white photography, Creativity.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

DSC04495.JPG

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, (Koit Ratas the FoxKoit )

Sort:  

Hey @foxkoit
This story made it to the ღ #steempearls of @tabea . Check it out at https://steemit.com/steempearls/@tabea/steempearls-12

Thank you!! you make me very happy :) Thank you!!

Another brilliant one! ღ

❤️ beautiful

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

cool photo, thx and keep up

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

my pleasure

Beautiful. There's something very organic about it

Thank you!! there is always something. :)

Very fluid, love it.

Thank you!! you are kind :)

You're very welcome :))

Your blog is incredible !! Love every photograph!!!!

Thank you!! you are very kind. And I am happy that you like it :)

:)

Lovely ...really creative

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

I really like your picture. Following you now.

Thank you!! I am happy that you following now :)

Nice work as usual.

Thank you!! you are kind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04