Black and white photography, Nature

in #story7 years ago

Black and white photography, Nature.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

1007-2017-0442387018000263442.jpeg

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, (Koit Ratas the FoxKoit )

Sort:  

That picture is so awesome thank you for sharing you do have my upvote / follow / Resteemit @mannyfig1956

Thank you!! I am very happy that you resteemit :) this helps me a lot :)

I love scrolling down on your posts...the surprise is always at the bottom! Stunning work, again and again! Upvoted and resteemed!

Thank you!! You are very kind that you resteemed it :) Thank you!! it helps me a lot :)

As always fabulous work

Have a great day

Thank you!! And I am very happy that you make time and come look this :)

B&W at its best. Love it!

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

Very interesting “encounter” on the blade of grass @foxkoit. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Thank you!! you are very kind :) I am very happy that you resteemed this help me very :) Thank you!!

Beautiful shot @foxkoit! I'm glad you published this in black and white as the leaves would have been to distracting. Thanks for sharing.

This cat always and only does B+W haha but agreed, beautiful shot!

Nice black and white is always good in my eyes

Thank you!! you are very kind :) and you make me happy :) And yes this leaves was not very good :)
But if you very want to, then you can made this good :)

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

Great black & white picture...

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

two butter flies??
in a single picture?
amazing!!!!

And yes two :)) they did something :)) in single photo :))

Wow! That is beautiful!

Thank you!! you are very kind :) And I like your WOW :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41