You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Los Angeles Chilling + Beginning of the Festival Season + road to Burning Man

in #story6 years ago

Does it concern you that Burning Man has turned into a huge Satanic ritual?
What started out as a group of friends has turned into a gigantic commercialized all hail hell.
With ticket prices stating at $425 it gives one the feeling that they don't want the likes of me to attend. They do offer a low income ticket at $190 with the completion of an application.
To date there has been only one human sacrafice at the event and that was by self destructive choice.
This years theme is Robot which seems right for the times. More predictive programming.
I'm sure you will have a good time Defango, watch out for robots pretending to be human.

Sort:  

Well that is actually false, it started as a gathering, was bought by helco and made kinda satanic. Then it when non profit and dropped all these devil bullshit people like you talk about.

It's still a group of friends throwning a party, and the tickets are still more reasonably priced than other shorter shows. Fuck off with that crybaby "$420" is too expensive bullshit, it shows that your not looking at the situation correctly. I tried to get tickets for the last 5 years without success and was gifted a ticket to go.

There has never been one Human Sacrifice at this event you peace of garbage. A guy decided to make a really bad choice and died and many people tried to stop him but for some reason garbage like you seem to think it's ok to downplay his very sad death. Mental health issues and accidents happen at all festivals and more people have died at coachella than burning man. It's clear you haven't looked at my videos about this.

90,000 is a small group?? I know all about the history. I watched the documentary, I'm just messin' with you, but since you referred to me as "people like me" clearly shows you have no clue who I am?
crybaby? $450 is a lot of money. I could get four new tires for that price. I was trying to go back in 2010, but were not able to get tickets.
Why you take me so serious there Defango? I know the dude ran into the fire, calling it a human sacrifice sounds much more ..........Burning man
Have a great time, take lots of water!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42