THE GIRL NEXT DOOR

in #story6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180415_204658.jpg
She's got the two brown peanut eyes peeping through her limpid dress.
Her underlying nakedness was thus brought to my attention, bringing out sexual tension.

All I could get in an early hour from this light tone skin demoiselle was flashes of yellow and red light screaming all over the place.

Like pupils, they looked into me, hinting " you touch as well as see".
I began to imagine, "when she turn nude, making each eyes point in each palm, the tingling feelings in her skin that makes her sensitive and the alluring look on her face".
Just then, my cock began to stretch one bit at a time without fear of who's watching.

Careless attitude, I gripped my Man 'O war tight, don't make it look like you are a 'Community Phallus' I exclaimed.
She started singing a song that sounds like 'she's the only girl in the hood that is a player but doesn't wear Jersey'.
I tried to call out or whisper a word to her but home training won't let me.

Then, she finally appeared with a skimpy skirt that was very appealing to the senses and enticing as well . I couldn't help but do justice by staring closely. I fell over bridge when she tried to bend low to pick up a bucket. Honey! My wife called out,I startled as thou she knew what was going on outside.

I dashed in with my rigid Phallus paying compliment to what was going on. Honey are you okay? She asked curiously.
Yes, yes, yes, I'm OK, I stammered unconsciously. I Immediately held her close and even more closer because I didn't want her to suspect something was going on. She looked at him sternly and was about uttering a word but I cut her with passionate kisses and that ended the news in Ejagham.

On my way to work, I had a second thought about the early hour incident "I didn't want to hurt my wife or give her the impression that I'm a Cheat of which I'm not, so I decided to get her skimpy and limpid dresses after work in a boutique close to the company.
I love my wife and I'm moulding her to look like what I can't get tired of.
As for tHe giRl nExt DoOr, I'll give you two weeks to talk about my wife's new look

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

You got a 50.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @foniz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54