You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Perfect Pause: Meditating Your Way to the Ultimate You - Chapters Two & Three

in #story7 years ago

I just discvoered you. I like what I ve read and I am looking forward for more.

I ve started my meditation journey about 3 years ago and I dont think many things had such an influence on my life as meditation.

I have written a blog post about meditation today and I would love to hear your thoughts about it if you would find time.

If you want this post removed please let me know as I dont want to hijack your thread

https://steemit.com/health/@flipstar/i-want-you-to-meditate-and-i-will-teach-you-how

Sort:  

Will check out your link flipstar, check mine out above and tell me what you think about the idea, thanks!

Thanks, @flipstar! I'm glad meditation has helped you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66