3 short stories of horor and creepypasta.. (uuu so scary)

in #story7 years ago

***Hai steemit lovers, ***


Today I will share a horror and creepypasta story to you, actually I really like to read horror stories and if you look at my previous story on my blog in steemit, then you know that I can see those who Not seen or referred to as a ghost, and without further ado this he 3 stories horror and creepypasta :

image

He picture is very good, my friend is painting alone and I approached him, I was amazed to see the painting of the family that he painted himself now, but wait since my friend already has a brother with a very scary face, I asked, and he answered it was my friend Who is always with me, And now he is right beside you with a smile to see this painting as well.

image

It was very dark tonight, I was alone in my room, I saw myself in the mirror with a candle, and I did not expect him to come up to me and say a very nice night.

image

I'm a photographer and I love taking pictures of murder, but who would have thought the nicest part of it all is doing it directly.

And that's her 3 stories, and if there's another chance I'll give you horror and creepypasta stories.

Source image : creepypastas , NotSoul

Sort:  

@fitriyanihsb
Nice Job!
Keep the good work up!
Thanks for sharing

Thank you so much..

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.37 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 12 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51