You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Sorry for My Last Post!

in #story7 years ago

lol - The best thing about getting here on my first day was seeing the 26 delegated sp I started with somehow and then getting the little welcome from bottymcbotface. That had to hold me for about the next month!

If I had needed to pay to be here - I would still not be here. And such a loss that would be!

Sort:  

I here you @fitinfun

My first day I was actually given 35 SP (not delegated) which was back in January this year when STEEM was 0.16cents and fell to around 0.05 cents which was the BOTTOM! Around March is when I started noticing (delegated SP) for new signups.

TBH...I am basically helping my friends and family with steemit accounts even though they don't have the time or interest ATM...so handing them the KEYS to my allocated resources hopefully in due time they CAN appreciate ALL I have done...ONE DAY???

Seriously, my friend. I have to send about 5 emails a day to my son telling him where to upvote and begging him to comment. He upvotes - maybe... At least he finally signed up.

So annoying when they don't see what's happening here.

Wow! 5 emails, thats dedication. I just hope THEY can remember the KEYS since it's basically a WALLET when NOT being active daily.

Give him more time @fitinfun

Just start sending him SBD or STEEM for his presents every year, pretty soon it becomes a gift that keeps on gifting every year on it's own!

;)

Unfortunately I send him money weekly or so. He's already had sbd hand delivered by @mariannewest in a nice transaction. They are both in San Diego and I am in Bangkok. He only joined so I could send my sbd to him, but he can't get it out of coinbase now. Crypto problems are all new to me. I looked on your feed and you are 300000 years ahead of me in knowldge :)

Lol...3XXX years.

Too funny! :)))

Airbitz Wallet
Blockchain Wallet
Coinomi Wallet

Are my ABC's.

Gotta have 3...

Oh! Since I have zero wallets now besides steemit - I am way behind the curve :)

TBH...I cant TRUST a single WALLET!

Having 3 different wallets evenly divided by 1/3rd minimizes RISK.

If ONE wallet is hacked or hits the fan...I still have 2/3rds...

thirds rule strategy

Oh dear. I have only a Thai savings bank and a us paypal. They aren't linked. I think I should get a thai paypay, but not sure. I don't even have a dr card - not eligible in thailand.

I really need to figure this out. Then times 3! lol...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65