You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday San Diego Trolley trains and graffiti

in #story7 years ago

Very unlikely. The plan was not to return and so far - I'm on my plan. I was relieved to leave and I always planned to travel once Caleb was grown anyway. This is why I kick myself for not leaving when he was young. He would be so much better off. He's doing better lately, I'm happy to say. How's your pup?

Sort:  

Glad to hear he's doing better lately. Have you thought about having him come to Thailand too? The pup is doing great. :)

I wish! He might come later, but now he has all kinds of reasons not to come. If I'm lucky - maybe just a few years before he travels. I'll be somewhere else then, so we'll see. It's hard not travelling with my buddy. He's a good partner on the road.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45