You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story: Part 1 - Can you truly claim you completely know a person?

in #story8 years ago

By the way, reading your title I just wanted to put a small and without any emphatic input. Something like "you know you can't even nnow yourself during your entire life. We are complicated beeings. Based on a lot of contradictory feelings, desires, thoughts, etc. Therefore it's Imposible to really understand everything about a person. Nobody knows."

But I read your story. I'm embarrassed by my rational thoughts. There is no need to be a prick here. I can be somewhere else.

Sort:  

Lol, not a problem fishborne. True, but I am sure we all hope to know our life partners to a certain extent after a few years being together, expecting certain behaviour from each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42