My concepts of love:

in #story7 years ago

Upstanding my concept of love,” is to compromise, act & motivate in an endless expanding universe. Is a highly difficult in its own region, for most it’s of a sensitive matter, many people never will experience love, some have, can ask them self’s "was it good love? Obvious its wasn’t or you'll still be with that partner right now & what little few have, each have the emotional understanding how it is to grow, communicate & change. To me, nothing stays the same in life, it is a never-ending journey of learning “Mental, Physical & Spiritual” personally it is a art form in its self, that takes training, discipline, listing & speaking. But I always thought outside the box, so my thoughts may differ then others. Experiences through my existent I have seen more failure just through being ignorant, the simplest things can dissipate any emotions if not brought upon, contemplated & acted on. Seems really difficult but it came natural. A unity, 1 heart beat 2 people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50