You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: xpilar art picture story about the mountain erupted (bilingual)

in #story6 years ago

this is a very perfect eruption volcano story, indeed if the erupting volcano is dangerous because he has the dust of fulkanik that can make people die by inhalation of dust of fulkanik.
good post, hope you can always be with @xpilar.

Sort:  

hai @fikar22

than so much ok

yes, may i ask your suggestion on my post, because i want to succeed and i ask for suggestion from you how @sultan-aceh

heheheheh
hai @fikar22

everyone wants success @ fikar22
but the way it is done is different

I am sorry
who commented here
all I see again postingannya
what you did was right

do not despair ok

regards @sultan-aceh

yes, I will not despair because my mother told me to get success you have to be patient and go through all the destiny that has been arranged, this message my mother to me, surely I will not forget my mother message @sultan-aceh

ooo
that's your mother's message
very happy ... you still have mother
I have no father and mother anymore, passed away

do your mother's message.
see how i do it
and do it ....
success for you always

regards @sultan-aceh

yes, thank you for your support bang ya

hmm
ok @fikar22

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44