Morning fishing with legendary uncle

in #story8 years ago

Hello steemit frends!
I want to show you how looks like average fishing with my uncle. He is a total LEGEND.
He called my friend Anthony and me to "parangal" fishing. So one afternoon we had to put the fish on the hooks.

After we finished we needed to wait 6:30 AM to throw "parangal".
Sea in the morning is so flat and beautiful.

After that we waited until next morning and then we went to raise our catch.

Here is picture how everything started.

Picture is worth a thousand words, isn't it? So how much video worth then?

WARNING: Video is NOT censured!

In the end we hadn't catch much but it was damn good adventure of a life.

LOCATION: Zablaće near Šibenik, Croatia

Don't forget to upvote if you like it :)
Feel free to comment, follow :D
See my other posts @fibra59

Sort:  

I love some good fishing, and wish I could have been there!

Nice work!

Neloš ulov :)

da je bilo slikat kad snimit kad smo ti i ja tukli onu hobotnicu pa sad postat. hilarious ;)

haha, ako se želiš teke nasmijat baci oko na video kako je ugora izvuka :')

Dobar je, ka dite kad vadi darove ispod bora :)

telefoniiiira ajajaja :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81