I WAS A TRASHsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story6 years ago (edited)

I was a trash. Born trash, I lived as trash.
I didn't know that my heart that died years ago as it sent my loved ones away would start beating again.
Until I met that little child.


Image Source

The only child I never thought he existed. My lovely child whom I had to lose because I owed my life to the Boss of the city. It was either to lose my child in the womb, so I can make his mom live with separation never to think of me again or lose both the mom and child to their graves by the Boss of the city. I was never ready to lead them to their graves and live the rest of my life as a killer.

So I asked my child's mom to abort the baby and forget that, I existed on this earth.
Little did I know that the Doctor never aborted the pregnancy. Today it's been 15 years since I saw the woman who mattered more to me. I have knocked a boy down with my car and he is in a critical moment at the hospital. He needs a bone marrow to survive. The doctors checked and my bone marrow suit this child perfectly. Immediately I got up to leave the Doctor's office, I had the biggest shock of my life. The woman I lost 15 years ago was right before my eyes with sadness all over her face. She by passed me and quickly went to the Doctor to see where her son has been admitted. As they went to check on her son I followed. To my greatest surprise they went to the same person I had knocked down hours ago. I started to shake when I saw the Doctor pointing fingers at me. At that moment, I didn't need a seer to tell me, the Doctor was telling the woman, I was the one that knocked her son down with a car.

Suddenly, all I heard was a very hot slap that landed on my cheek with tears from a mother's eyes holding me with the words below :

What I have done to deserve this wickedness from you? Haven't you done enough to me already? First you tried to kill me and now my son! You are such a wicked creature.

The Angel I saw years ago who always called me her Star, now calls me a creature with the adjective wicked. I went home that day with the words of the Angel I loved ringing in my hear over and over again. I got to know few days later that the boy was my child. I then decided to leave all my past behind and live like a father to the child I never took care of for 15 good years.

Finally, I ended up in a war with the city Boss. With the help of gangs that backed me. The City Boss ended up in prison, to spend the rest of his miserable life there. My son has now recovered and in good shape. His mom forgave me when she learnt the truth that I did what I had to do to keep her safe from the Boss of the city. We are back to our old self again with much love than years ago.

Now for just once in my life....
just once, I would live as a human being with my lovely family.

Thanks You.

Please don't forget to resteem, upvote or comment.

Follow me @ferrate for more exciting blogs.

Sort:  

Inspiring post @ferrate Congratulations! this post has been upvoted by @minnowsupporter . Keep Steeming , Keep supporting @minnowsupporter

CryptoBloggers

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from @Atombot


All Cryptoblogging Community at one place. Introduce CryptoBloggers. Let's make Bigger and Better Community for Every CryptoBlogging platform.

👉 Delegate to the Atombot 👈

1 SP | 5 SP | 10 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | Custom SP

👉 Join our Discord Server 👈

CryptoBloggers Server

👉 JOIN US ON 👈

Steemit75x75.png golos-75x75.png scorum-75x75.png wls 75x75.png smoke-75x75.png weku 75x75.png

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ferrate from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68123.51
ETH 3488.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72