Sort:  

Sincerity will come in the least expected places where overzealousness will come in every shape and size. I love you brother dont forget that, you got a friend in me

And this is why I can actually call you my friend man. You don't pretend to be one - you actually ARE one. And that's why I'll always have your back.

Halfway across the world doesnt make a difference bro i always got your back

You and I have big plans in store man. Once I get back in a few days we have some major planning to do.

Im donw with it. My steem power is at 50 percent right now by then i should have 100 percent

Good man. Just stack power for now, I'm hovering around 80%

Making progress. Once i hit full power my votes will be worth 6 to 7 votes out of ten max power votes ill use 3 on my self giving me 18 cents a day and the other 7 will be traded for your votes and or anyone else who participates if need be i can switch those and use 7 on me and 3 to trade but i like the sound of the first way better haha. Im after steem power. Once i get 100 sp 10 cent votes 1 dollar a day

Stay strong, amigo!

It ain't even worth moving forward on man. You and I both know this.

I'll hit you with a message once I cross into Laos ;)

Panda my friend. I'm sure it was a misunderstanding ? Xxx can I email you?

Hey dude, wondered where ya were on Discord. Had no idea about any of the meme mocking or satire, honest truth. Best of luck man.

Best of luck? See that's like just admitting you knew but turned a blind eye and didn't really care - especially when I was one of the first people to talk to you in there. That right there just shows.

How's that? You commented that you "want nothing to do with it" so I wished you best of luck. Impossible to turn a blind eye to something I had no idea existed until I read this post..

Not even remotely near what a friend would have done nor said. I guess I was willing to stick my neck out for members of the group much farther than most were for me.

Ok. Not going to argue with you. I wasn't involved in or aware of whatever happened. Take care.

where's this coming from? you ok panda?

peachy. cheers.

It's all voluntary. I wish you the best. Come whenever. Leave whenever. It's your choice. There's 1300 people in there. There isn't time to monitor every page. I'm sorry you found someone that's mocking you and your pain on the internet. You come on strong and people will react to that in a variety of ways. This one more negatively.

His behavior seems pretty inappropriate. That said, it's not my job to manage friendships and relationships for you or anyone else. It's even harder when you don't call it to my attention and instead just post publicly. You're welcome to post and write whatever, but you have an unrealistic expectation if you think I can grow a 1300 person channel and manage all the content and all the pages. I'm not the thought or friend police.

Fat, I'm glad you're ok. I hope you're well. I'm sorry people weren't kind to you on the internet. You're welcome in Discord if you'd like some help. I'm still here.

It's all good man.

Thanks for having me and I appreciate the help I did receive while I was there - for the most part it seems like a great community and you guys will go far.

Take care.

Well, come back any time. You're welcome there!

I feel the same as you. I will follow you because you are a good person. Good job

dude, what happened? haven't seen you on discord in awhile

I have 0 interest in being somewhere where i'm purposely just used as a meme generator and my previous posts just used as satire material. i should've known better. Plenty of twofaced members and I want nothing to do with it.

dunno why you think i'd bother to come here to ask you that question, if i really did know something about it.

No worries enjoy your group.

man, i'm pretty sure it's some kind of misunderstanding. if you come back, we can all talk about it properly and get it figured out

Relax, easy, go slow! Don't get triggered by people but continue to proceed towards your original destination.

Wow that's pretty shitty Ben that your "mates" have been mocking you with memes. I suppose in one way though it means you've made a strong impression and that can only be a good thing. Don't let a few wankers put you off though and keep on even stronger.
Rich.

WTF! Man I did not know discord was like that.
But then I am not in there to much, I am a slow reader and it's all a bit too fast in there, my head starts spinning.
Fuck discord, steemits where the love is Bro by the sounds of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47