stories used in adolescence

in #story6 years ago

DSC03884.JPG

It used to be with you to make my life beautiful
used to be with you made me seem to rise from death. . .
for me you are my little angel
for me you are breath in my life. . .
you're everything to me. . .
on a rose blossom
and the river flows
there I see your face. .
and painted beautiful memories with you
all nostalgia ago
not easy to forget
and I will keep it tight
in a portrait of our face together
past memories bring sweetness in beautiful
bring a long story. .
where every word is created
started a day of laughter and likes. .
when closed closed again a second occasion
when it all started me to reopen the window of life
where the pigeons meet jokingly cheerfully
green fields mirror my previous story
many of the residents looked at my love
various flowers and grass watching my candle
with the looming heavens
with the most beautiful charm of all time ever
everything is just memories
I'm carrying a spear with a vengeance
when I was tired of stabbing the night sky
clearly visible step above ground
I'm asleep in the grass
creeping away in the past
under the beautiful moon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87