Beautiful Love Story | Love and Story | Episode-05

in #story6 years ago

Rumi got up from the floor and told Sohanana that you will not understand the pain of anyone! Do they love respect more than your life than you love? They are not stopping to lift their hands!
Sadiq: Do you silent? What I am doing is for the sake of my sister! You're very good at getting married in a lot of times.
Sohana: If you want a good brother, then understand my pain a little! I will not be good at this marriage! I am a married brother!
Sadiq: See, Sohana is married to many people like this, one has to marry another, so why do not they survive? You are not talking about your wedding this evening! And now a few of the boys will come to see you, son and son's brothers and sisters, all of a sudden, to get acquainted with you suddenly get married? It's too late from the evening before they come to know about the conversation. So talk with everyone in the face of smile.
Rudki him reddy!

The trouble of losing love- (Sixth Episode) (6).png

Sohana: Brother, you do not understand! Then I will run today!
Sadiq, in a rage, put a slap on Sohana's neck and says that I'm going to run away from you and I'm calling my father to you! I'm going to complain about it.
Rafiqi phone with Sophie, Rufki calls Sajib Sohana did not speak quickly, I am standing near the door!
Sajhana listening to the phone, Sajib said to me from the dawn phone several times my sonata so busy with what I did not once talk to me? Sohana shouted shouting Sajib heard! Rumki realized that Sohana could not say anything, so she said to all Sajib with the phone itself. Sajib's book is bursting after all, all this happened within one night. Today, in the morning, all arranged snacks are broken into pieces by breaking the glass and scattering his heart. Do not believe in your ears. Sajib's eyes are falling on top of water. Sohana stopped crying and calling the phone to Sajib.

Sort:  

This is so beautiful love story.

This post has received a 0.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @farhanaislam.

Congratulations @farhanaislam! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @farhanaislam! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97