You are in that Twilight

in #story7 years ago

Shut up in your own invention. Close your eyes, feel the taste. In the corner of the heart reside, stop a person who made me fall in love, dancing happily. Your pulse be a favorite song every time I breathe. Dancing happily because your breath hugs your heart.

Every night I kneel, begging the Creator of the Universe. May I remember every moment of your pulse and breath? Because both things become addictions for me. Can I have your heart? Because every blood is flowing, there is the warmth I need to live. Because of your softness, always, must, and obligatory in my every life.

When the past became a very bad memory, they made a trauma. Broken in corners of flavor. Do not know. He said last, but could not happen. Indeed, the past needs to be remembered, to learn how to love you tomorrow will rise to "COMMON". To forget the broken bleeding. To get used to that, I can not afford to lose you anymore.

Time keeps running. Every second of it, I want me and you hold each other tightly in the face of the current of the river that always try to remove what we hold. When we get used to it, me and you become us. Become one. Sick or healthy, poor or rich, sad or happy. We passed together in each season change.

This length of my word is for you, like a never-weary night adorns itself with the moon and stars. This phrase is not just "I love you" but "I'm used to you". Will you enjoy the sunset every day with me? With warm coffee on the table, with our increasingly wrinkled hands. Seeing the dogs running around in our yard? Will you be the last one for me? Because I'm tired of looking again, because I'm tired to dying because it broke until it was awakened by you.

With you I'm whole. With you, I'm alive. Living the rest of the day in His name. The night that never ends with you is a future planned in my wits. My Bahagi is with you.

pleace follow upvote and resteem
@farahanjira

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50