Sorry i have to leave you

in #story7 years ago

image

In my tyrannical void I have a definite assessment
When the tranquil green hue is submerged from the majestic rainbow
The rays of my fear began to fall through the iron bars.

The beautiful voice of your voice that beats all the shadows of justice will love
Your muffled facial expression assessed my yearning significantly
May I wake up from the sound of cribs that will ..

Apparently all that was just useless
Just babble silencing tone ..

All the time my parasite cleaner surrounds my soul
The feeling was swift as if swallowed swallowed
Missing you who at any time roars as it recedes do not attack ..

Soaring lightly grabbed caress is not just a piece of unlucky love
Togetherness is sometimes lost
In fact I may not just say hello a little who came to ..

If you know dear ..

Why I survive You must have marriage
Because I love so much
Because nothing can replace ..

Although sometimes survive make me sick

Now I just realized ..
The path I passed was wrong.

Maybe just silence here is my way to love you
Instead of talking a lot, it just annoys you

By: @farahanjira

Sort:  

Wonderful @farahanjira! Out of my daily list I picked you today for upvote and resteem as I think your post is still undervalued !

thank you so much @minnowhelp
For choosing me

Beautifull and Every time i see your post, i always feel happy and happy. and I Follow u and U Follow Me

Wooow cantik nyaaa.. 💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53