MARK AND HIS LUCK! CHAPTER TWO!!

in #story7 years ago (edited)

MARK AND HIS LUCK.

  • CHAPTER TWO
  •  JUST FIGURED OUT SOMETHING


A BRIEF OF THE LAST SCENE


THE LAST TIME YOU WERE WITH ME I WAS IN A ROOM FULL OF BLOOD AND KNIVES AND I KNEW IT WAS THE END.

CHAPTER TWO 

JUST FIGURED OUT SOMETHING 

AFTER A COUPLE OF MINUTES I HEARD FOOTSTEPS COMING SO I WAS TERRIFIED BUT THEN I 

HEARD  MEN LAUGHING AFTER THAT I FELT THAT IT WAS ALL FAKE 

AND MY FRIENDS JOHN,HENRY AND HUDSON WHERE PRANKING ME TO UPLOAD IT ON YOUTUBE

SO THEN THE DOOR OF THE ROOM OPENED THEN AS I PREDICTED IT WAS THEM 

I FELT REALLY MAD

THEN THEY SAID

HEY WE JUST WANTED TO PRANK YOU TO GET VIEWS ON YOUTUBE THIS BLOOD IS JUST KETCHAP

SO  I GOT REALLY MAD AND ACTED TO BE OK WITH IT BUT WHEN I GET HOME I WILL START PLANNING MY PRANK SO THEN THEY DROPPED ME OFF TO MY HOUSE I GOT IN THEN HEADED TO BED.

THE NEXT DAY I WOKE UP AND STARTED TO PLAN MY PRANK

AND I THOUGHT IN MY MIND THEY WILL REGRET WHAT THEY DID.


THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR TIME

COMMENT DOWN BELOW WHAT YOU THINK WILL HAPPEN WITH MARK IN THE NEXT CHAPTER

BE SURE TO READ THE FIRST CHAPTER 

LOVE YOU AL STEEMERS

HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY

I HOPE THIS MADE YOUR DAY 

FEEL FREE TO 


CHECK MY WEBSITE AT

https://faourplayzz.wixsite.com/youtube

FOLLOW ME ON STEEMIT

https://steemit.com/@faourplayz









Sort:  

3rd Lotto from @minnowfollower | Upvote the post for a chance win from ALL the SBD post rewards.

Good post.........!
Follow me and visit my blog.........!

thanks
and ok


Hello @faourplayz!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Ok thanks for the information

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59