You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Second Book of the Alienbutt Saga. The Rise of Mr Fluffy. Part 82.

in #story7 years ago

I love you and love your publications. You are my hero. I want to become like you. You are the strongest I will be happy and grateful to you for inviting me to admire my posts and share them on your page I love you hero
😍😍😍😍

Sort:  

its impossible to read this whole in 2 minutes

Some people might be able to do this in 2 minutes, but definitly not this guy, lol.

but buddy time will be done by typing those big ass comment ? @droucil

A standard copy and past response he makes to many posts, just check out his comments to see how many times he posts the same thing.

forget everything " You are my hero. I want to become like you. " :D ahahhahahhahhahaa

You can tell when someone tries to blow smoke up your arse. Nobody would want to be a drunk like me ;)

lollllzz, alienbutt....how do you know the dude is trying to blow smoke up your ass. Is it that obvious? He could just be an overzealous admirer of your work.Steemit has got loads of funny characters.Nice post though

I looked at his page and his comments, he loves far too many people and has more heroes than marvel and DC combined.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43