Introducing myself back in steemit.

in #story7 years ago

Hi Steemit.!!

I will introduce myself clearly, because my post yesterday in the post me https://steemit.com/steemit/@fahmiauliasfr/introduce-myself not explain in detail about myself therefore I will introduce it to friends all the more clearly.



My name Fahmi Aulia born in Aceh. daily activities I worked in a planning and supervision company of building construction.
I was born 21 May 1994, my hobby playing music because when I'm not working I spend time playing the violin and guitar.



I am from a simple family, I have three brothers. they are Zairil, Rizal, and Suhaimi.



Thank you very much 😊

Sort:  

hello @fahmiauliasfr it is good you are introducing yourself properly, you seem a very interesting person. following :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16