You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Personal Thoughts on "Justice League"

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Yes, mate. I actually really like your title of "2 cents worth"! You also mentioned a pet love of mine, being retro-gaming, lol! But that's the "absolute perfect" way to approach Steemit. Don't let others justify your content. Do it for yourself and let your life experiences shine through. And also I consider your English vocab as pretty much perfect as a means of getting your points across. That's just me being honest. Do what you love and don't let others bring you down for it. I'm a firm believer in freedom of expression, creativity and speech, as you can probably see, lol. As long as it satisfies your own personal criteria of subject-based content, that's all that should matter at the end of the day.

(p.s. looks like he's just a bitch ass troll. I muted his ass)

Sort:  

Thanks man! It actually means a lot coming from you :D I would answer the guy but I honestly have no physical strength left. I'm going to sleep now :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50