You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being an Author Can Really Suck!

in #story7 years ago

Oh yes, the numbers are growing everyday, buddy. And you should be proud of your success on Steemit. You're doing great! But for now, English seems a preference when it comes to writing. You are right.

Sort:  

Thank you man, I feel really humbled by all this. And, once more thank you for your ongoing support.
Unfortunatelly, for my fiction books I wasn't refering to Stemmit... I was refering that people generally don't buy books in Croatia... :D

Sorry for the mix-up, bro. And it's my pleasure supporting a great writer such as yourself. And I guess I wouldn't worry too much about the books of Croatia when you've got international publication houses that can get your work noticed on a global scale. You seem to be doing just fine in the "English" format. :)

Thank you, my friend. These are really kind words! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46